Clam Chowder

I decided I didnt want to go to the store and get pizza. So I’m having Clam Chowder. Fred Meyer sells the best clam chowder. Their store brand is better than Chunky soup (their clam chowder – not so good)

Been reading Fear the Worst – not sure I’m going to have time to write fic today. ANTM is on in 2o minutes, and then Criminal minds, and then I want to try to go to bed early for once.

PS ANTM stands for America’s Next Top Model. It’s on CW.

One response to “Clam Chowder

  1. on my last birthday my sibs took me to a fancy restaurant and I hate to doe for seafood chowder, my mouth waters whenever i think of it, it may be my favorite food (but that may be because I never get any)

Leave a Reply

