Up Early for once!

I did it! I went to bed early and got up early, at 7am, but now I’m super tired. My coffee isn’t helping much, I made it too weak. Didn’t make Hazelnut as usual, because a couple of days ago it was leaving a bad taste in my mouth. Might make some this morning though.

Been reading a little of The Etruscan Chimera this morning, but I want to do some fanfic writing this morning since I didn’t let myself last night. Wish I didn’t feel so tired though.

Oh yeah, went to bed reading Fear the Worse. That book is getting really good.

Leave a Reply

