Need to get off the comp!

Okay I spent quite a bit of time writing my Webshots review, that was fun but time consuming. I was sorta watching the Simpsons from Netflix at the same time, but then J’s girlriend called and they are still on the phone….

I’ve started dinner which is Tombstone pizza. I wrote back to some of the nice people who sent me reviews on FFN (I don’t get a lot, so always happy to get one). Now I gotta start the dishes and maybe watch instant Netflix before Medium and Supernatural come on.

Oh yeah, I temporarily changed my blog header to a Halloween one. It is soo easy to use & change headers here at WordPress, I love it!

Leave a Reply

