Slept in again!

happy halloween Pictures, Images and Photos
Argh I don’t like this! I used to be a morning person. I need to reset my schedule, because of those training classes coming in Nov. I stayed up too late last night playing Mario Kart Wii and also trying to write – which didn’t go very far at night, but during the day I was also writing quite a bit and put up a chapter for OSCASL and also PC and put up an old story I started last year, WISWS. I probably spent too much time writing yesterday or should I say attempting to write, I didn’t get a new chapter of THTV up like I wanted to.

Now I’m on photobucket trying to pick out some halloween pictures.

Goals for today:

  1. Do the dishes (I’ve been letting them go)
  2. Work on the volunteer app and print it at library
  3. Maybe write a review for one of my games and put it here. Or write some kind of review article, not just my daily grind.
2 responses to “Slept in again!

  1. I used to be more of a morning person, too, and I’m hoping to get back to it sometime soon on a more regular basis. It seems like most people who don’t HAVE to get up early for a job, tend to get into that kind of a schedule. I’m always more active during daylight hours, so I really don’t like ending up with short days much of the time. Actually, it’s been more of a thing just for this year. Before that, especially during the summer, I always got up early.

  2. Tell me about it, when I don’t have to get up early, I stay up later. I even try setting my alarm for 8am and end up sleeping past that sometimes.

    Nice to know you are a morning person too : )

Leave a Reply

