Sleeping schedule

I went to bed at midnight, and read before bed so I would fall asleep faster. I need to force myself to do that. Whatever happened to the days when I was eager to read in bed each night? Now there are too many other distractions.

Then I woke up at 5am, I wasn’t happy about that, tried to get back to sleep until 8am, I think I slept some, but I’m really tired. It would have been much nicer to sleep until 7am or 8am.

Did my FB games, have to check on them later, might play a little of a find it game or read. Still reaing Fear the Worst.

Leave a Reply

