It’s a gray day here…


glitter-graphics.com

Going to the doctor’s today to renew my med prescription.

I didn’t know it was daylight savings time till I was looking at my comp clock… so I got up earlier than I needed to. Oh well.

I finished Fear the Worst last night. It was really good, my favorite of Linwood Barclay’s so far.

Trying to read Roadside crosses this morning but I’m kind of distracted, wish I were writing something instead.

Update: I went to the doctor and she was really sweet, giving me free samples of muscle relaxers (because she knew I no longer had health insurance, and she asked if there was anything health-wise bugging me and I said occasional neck pain.)

2 responses to “It’s a gray day here…

  1. Hope the doctors went well, its pretty gray here too!
    the darkness makes so SO sleepy!

  2. Thanks! Ya it was quick and easy, just a yearly med check appointment.

Leave a Reply

