Work training

I’ve got to do at least two work trainings online here at home this morning, maybe even three but the third one will be long and I might put that off till tomorrow so my mind is fresher for it. We’ll see.

But I’m getting distracted looking at Freshly pressed here on WordPress, (there were several interesting looking ones) and then looking at my subscriptions here – and I added a new one today after looking at Freshly pressed. So now I have 5, I think. I plan on listing them sometime soon.

Off to training my brain….

Leave a Reply

