MP3 on it’s way

I decided to buy the Coby 8GB MP3 player from Amazon. I’m definitely writing a review there once I get it, since no one has yet. Someone needs to review it. Bimart didn’t help  me any, they only could show me the cheap version in a package.  So I’ll be hoping this player does what I need, as in allow me to have playlists for songs, watch YT I put on it, and store text stories from FFN and FP.  Going to go save some now on txt documents so I’m ready! Also, hoping audio books work okay on it, and they send me headphones. Amazon wasn’t clear on that.

I had to borrow money for myself from one of my savings accounts. So I owe myself $59.

Leave a Reply

