Supernatural Friday

Actually the show hasn’t been on my mind a lot today, but I am looking forward to it. If anything bad happens to Castiel, though, I will NOT be happy!!

I vacuumed the floor like I planned,  and did my weekly unemployment claim online. I don’t know when I actually start getting money, but it could be as soon as next friday.

My bank changed their online  site and I don’t like it as much as the old one. Looks less professional and neat, now.

I was reading some of A Rose For The Crown, but downloaded an ebook from the library that I’m actually enjoying, so reading that here and there. Have to read it on a computer, of course. The book is called “Life as We Knew It” and is about an asteriod hitting the moon and lots of disasters happening, from the perspective of a teenage girl. It makes me LOL a bit as I read, since some people actually think the Rapture is happening tomorrow.

All my concerns for tomorrow have to do with hopefully not being bored at the yard sale. I’ll be there for about 4 hours with my friend. I hope it’s okay to read a book if it’s slow. I was planning on taking the bus to Spokane, which means I might miss the Lilac Parade tomorrow night. J is going with Amy, I think.

I have really bad pimples lately, I think I’d better buy some Clearasil. They’re so bad I don’t even want to go to the store tonight, have been putting it off.

I did play my Rune Factory 3 game for a little while today. It’s tempting me again, probably because I forget the rest of the world when I’m playing it. haha.

I was considering fixing my car, and driving to Montana the weekend of Dad’s birthday. I still haven’t made up my mind. It’s Memorial day weekend, so J has an extra day off and we could stay longer. I would also spend the night at Seans Friday on the way out to see them, leave early on Saturday morning.

But, I’d have to charge the mechanic and the gas to my credit card, and I’ve been trying to pay it down. Have been doing good with that so far. So, not sure if I should just keep putting off fixing the car till I have a job. But that could be until Dec. if nothing else comes up. And I’d like to see Annabelle while she’s still a baby.

Leave a Reply

