Quick Update

Wow I haven’t updated in forever, just a quick update – I’ve been all over the place with my reading habits this year, sometimes reading a whole bunch of books at once, currently trying to narrow it down a bit to get through more books. I just finished Seoulmates which I see I talked about in my last post. I enjoyed it, not as much as the first one, but I did give it 4 stars. I was thinking I was going to read one of two books next, either Happiness Falls which I suddenly had a mood to read, or The Survivors which is a thriller taking place at the ocean. But when I finished Seoulmates I suddenly had an urge to read When We Fell Apart, which is another book that takes place in Seoul, South Korea. So I started reading it and I’m into it so far, but I have this weird feeling about it? I guess I’ll find out if it’s my imagination or not as I continue reading. I am enjoying continuing reading about Seoul.

Leave a comment