Games update

I realized I haven’t updated the games I’m playing here lately. Today I played Burger Shop 2 – which I play a lot of and will probably be playing for all time. I’ve restarted that game so much. Also played Cooking Fever. A little over a week ago when my computer was broke (I can’t remember if I wrote about it here) and I was considering just getting a new computer, the two thoughts on my mind was all my word docs with my books read for every year since 2002 – I was going to be heartbroken if I lost them all, (I think I emailed most of them to myself once my computer was running again), and my progress on Cooking Fever. But fortunately I found someone who picks up the computer, fixes it and brings it back which is just what I need since I don’t have a car and my computer is huge.

My son gave me 3 nice games for the Nintendo Switch, Story of Seasons Friends of Mineral Town which is basically Harvest Moon, I’ve been playing that one the most and I played it today. He also gave me Immortals Fenyx Rising and Rune Factory 4. Playing Rune Factory makes me feel nostalgic for the first Rune Factory game, which I played on the little Nintendo DS. I also played Animal Crossing today, I play that every day most of the time. Today Louie is moving. Tomorrow I need to find a new villager. (PS. My son has Louie too I noticed)

Leave a comment